Contact

  • Barry Brothers

    121-123 Praed Street
    Paddington,
    London
    W2 1RL

    Opening Hours:
    Mon–Fri 8.30am–6pm
    Sat 9.30am–1pm
    Sun Closed

    Christmas Opening Hours:
    24 Hour Emergency Engineer Available Every Day : 020 7262 9009
    Mon 24 Dec 8.30am–1pm
    Tue 25 Dec Closed
    Web 26 Dec Closed
    Thu 27 Dec Closed
    Fri 28 Dec Closed
    Sat 29 Dec Closed
    Sun 30 Dec Closed
    Mon 31 Dec Closed
    Tue 01 Jan Closed
    Wed 02 Jan 8.30am–6pm

    020 7262 9009

    Download our vcard

  • By Department

  • Enquiry

    We’re here to help. Visit our extensive London security showroom, give us a call or complete the response form below, including brief details of your enquiry, and we’ll be in touch.

Need an antique lock or key repaired or reproduced? We have just the service for you... https://t.co/CmvkM6ESIm… https://t.co/ThmExkytCm
- Friday Jan 18 - 1:10pm