Contact

  • Barry Bros Security Ltd

    121-123 Praed Street
    Paddington,
    London
    W2 1RL

    Opening Hours:
    Mon–Fri 8.30am–6pm
    Sat 9.30am–1pm
    Sun Closed

    Christmas Opening Hours

    24 Hour Emergency Engineer
    Available Every Day
    020 7262 9009

    Mon 23 December – 8.30am – 6.00pm
    Tues 24 December – 8.30am – 1.00pm
    Wed 25 December – CLOSED
    Thurs 26 December – CLOSED
    Fri 27 December – CLOSED
    Sat 28 December – CLOSED
    Sun 29 December – CLOSED
    Mon 30 December – CLOSED
    Tues 31 December – CLOSED
    Weds 01 January – CLOSED
    Thurs 02 January – 8.30am – 6.00pm

    Company Reg No 11452204

    020 7262 9009

    Download our vcard

  • By Department

  • Enquiry

    We’re here to help. Visit our extensive London security showroom, give us a call or complete the response form below, including brief details of your enquiry, and we’ll be in touch.

AI is sophisticated enough to assist major security operations such as the military, gathering huge amounts of data… https://t.co/mwZiQLaJkX
- Friday Jan 17 - 3:50pm