Contact

  • Barry Brothers

    121-123 Praed Street
    Paddington,
    London
    W2 1RL

    Opening Hours:
    Mon–Fri 8.30am–6pm
    Sat 9.30am–1pm
    Sun Closed

    Christmas Opening Hours:
    24 Hour Emergency Engineer Available Every Day
    Fri 22 Dec 8.30am–6pm
    Sat 23 Dec Closed
    Sun 24 Dec Closed
    Mon 25 Dec Closed
    Tue 26 Dec Closed
    Web 27 Dec Closed
    Thu 28 Dec Closed
    Fri 29 Dec Closed
    Sat 30 Dec Closed
    Sun 31 Dec Closed
    Mon 01 Jan Closed
    Tue 02 Jan 8.30am–6pm

    020 7262 9009

    Download our vcard

  • By Department

  • Enquiry

    We’re here to help. Visit our extensive London security showroom, give us a call or complete the response form below, including brief details of your enquiry, and we’ll be in touch.

In the health & fitness sector? Read on for top security tips designed to head off threats from the outside in https://t.co/pVWrZ6htDu
- Friday Dec 8 - 10:35am